Skip to main content

How We Help

Room Rentals

Merrick County Activity Center (1304 16th Street)

Availability may vary from calendar. Any online bookings will be reviewed and confirmed during business hours, Monday-Friday.

January 2023

Select a Date to View
S M T W T F S
Tuesday, January 3, 2023
Thursday, January 5, 2023
Saturday, January 7, 2023
Tuesday, January 10, 2023
Thursday, January 12, 2023
Saturday, January 14, 2023
Sunday, January 15, 2023
Monday, January 16, 2023
Tuesday, January 17, 2023
Thursday, January 19, 2023
Tuesday, January 24, 2023
Thursday, January 26, 2023
Saturday, January 28, 2023
Tuesday, January 31, 2023

Venture Center (1532 17th Ave)

February 2023

Select a Date to View
S M T W T F S

Our Impact

  • Community Grants Awarded

    $119,575

  • Scholarships Awarded

    $160,250

  • Students Awarded

    186

  • Donations Received

    $1,724,199

  • Number of Funds

    216

© 2023 Merrick Foundation

Powered by Firespring