Skip to main content

How We Help

Room Rentals

Merrick County Activity Center (1304 16th Street)

Availability may vary from calendar. Any online bookings will be reviewed and confirmed during business hours, Monday-Friday.

February 2023

Select a Date to View
S M T W T F S
Thursday, February 2, 2023
Saturday, February 4, 2023
Tuesday, February 7, 2023
Thursday, February 9, 2023
Saturday, February 11, 2023
Tuesday, February 14, 2023
Thursday, February 16, 2023
Saturday, February 18, 2023
Sunday, February 19, 2023
Tuesday, February 21, 2023
Thursday, February 23, 2023
Saturday, February 25, 2023
Sunday, February 26, 2023
Tuesday, February 28, 2023

Venture Center (1532 17th Ave)

January 2022

Select a Date to View
S M T W T F S

Our Impact

  • Community Grants Awarded

    $119,575

  • Scholarships Awarded

    $160,250

  • Students Awarded

    186

  • Donations Received

    $1,724,199

  • Number of Funds

    216

© 2023 Merrick Foundation

Powered by Firespring