Skip to main content

How We Help

Room Rentals

Merrick County Activity Center (1304 16th Street)

Availability may vary from calendar. Any online bookings will be reviewed and confirmed during business hours, Monday-Friday.

December 2022

Select a Date to View
S M T W T F S
Thursday, December 1, 2022
Sunday, December 4, 2022
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
Thursday, December 8, 2022
Saturday, December 10, 2022
Sunday, December 11, 2022
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
Thursday, December 15, 2022
Friday, December 16, 2022
Saturday, December 17, 2022
Sunday, December 18, 2022
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
Thursday, December 22, 2022
Friday, December 23, 2022
Saturday, December 24, 2022
Tuesday, December 27, 2022
Thursday, December 29, 2022
Saturday, December 31, 2022

Venture Center (1532 17th Ave)

December 2022

Select a Date to View
S M T W T F S

Our Impact

  • Community Grants Awarded

    $119,575

  • Scholarships Awarded

    $160,250

  • Students Awarded

    186

  • Donations Received

    $1,724,199

  • Number of Funds

    216

© 2022 Merrick Foundation

Powered by Firespring